Board Members

Lareicha Hunter

Qumyka Howell

Dara Stewart

Carline Beaubrun

Kathena Francis

Alicia Shepard

Tamika Parker

Sharon Devonish-Leid

Monica Lucas

2019 Mocha Moms of Long Island

The National Chapter of Mocha Moms, Incorporated is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole responsibility of Mocha Moms of Long Island.